Players of Year banquet postponed

Submitted photo / Williams Photography Girls nominees include front, from left, Maria Delimutti, Caitlyn Condoleon, Allison Sembach, Rebecca Litz, Brook Songer, Bree Elser, Paige Wilson, Megan Zetterquist, rear, from left, Lauryn Hamilton, Jackie Adler, Aneziah Fryer, Alexa Harkins, Karlie Heilman, Madison Murray, Shar’Da Williamson, Anna DelGarbino and Savannah Dodrill.
Submitted photo / Williams Photography Boys nominees include, front, from left, Justin Rutherford, Joe Wolfe, Zach Rasile, Cameron Durig, D’Muntize Owens, Christian Graziano, Lukas Rhodes, Cam Resatar, rear, from left, Micah Dukes, Conner Stevens, Nick Stahlman, Adam Honeycutt, Matt Church, Austin Milhoan, Tyler Roscoe, Logan Lendak and Tyrel James.

The Trumbull County Coaches Association Player of the Year Banquet scheduled March 22 has been postponed. Each county school was asked to nominate senior players – a girl and a boy – for the award.

Boys nominees include Justin Rutherford of LaBrae, Joe Wolfe of Niles, Zach Rasile of McDonald, Cameron Durig of Howland, D’Muntize Owens of Warren G. Harding, Christian Graziano of Girard, Lukas Rhodes of Chalker, Cam Resatar of Hubbard, Micah Dukes of Liberty, Conner Stevens of Brookfield, Nick Stahlman of Champion, Adam Honeycutt of Newton Falls, Matt Church of Bristol, Austin Milhoan of Lordstown, Tyler Roscoe of Mathews, Logan Lendak of Badger and Tyrel James of John F. Kennedy.

Girls nominees include Maria Delimutti of Howland, Caitlyn Condoleon of John F. Kennedy, Allison Sembach of Newton Falls, Rebecca Litz of Brookfield, Brook Songer of Bristol, Bree Elser of Chalker, Paige Wilson of LaBrae, Megan Zetterquist of Lakeview, Lauryn Hamilton of Badger, Jackie Adler of Hubbard, Aneziah Fryer of Niles, Alexa Harkins of Mineral Ridge, Karlie Heilman of Warren G. Harding, Madison Murray of Maplewood, Shar’Da Williamson of Liberty, Anna DelGarbino of Mathews and Savannah Dodrill of Champion.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)