Board of Chamber adds two members

YOUNGSTOWN — Michael Geoghegan, president of Eastern Gateway Community College, and Krista McFadden, president of Trumbull Regional Medical Center, have been appointed to the Youngstown Warren Regional Chamber board of directors.

Geoghegan joined Eastern Gateway in 2017 as chief financial officer and treasurer, and assumed the dual role of interim president and CFO in January 2020. He was named president in July.

McFadden, the president of Trumbull Regional Medical Center since January 2020, previously served as president of Hillside Rehabilitation Hospital. She had also served as the chief nursing officer and chief operating officer at Hillside.

Their terms end Dec. 31, 2023. The chamber now has 30 members on its board, led by Don Kline, president of the Great Lakes Group for Mercy Health.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today