Rosters announced for North-South Game

The Ohio High School Football Coaches Association has announced the rosters for the annual North-South Classic, which will be played on April 26 at Welcome Stadium in Dayton.

The Division I-III team, which will be coached by John Demarco of Louisville and assited by Mark Brungard of Poland and Brian Hoffman of Hubbard, will be represented locally by Ross Gould (Poland), Marcus Hill (Niles), Ryan Sayers (Austintown Fitch) and Darnell Tate (Hubbard).

Western Reserve coach Andy Hake will be the head coach of the Divisions IV-VII team. The local players on Hake’s roster are: Nick Allison (Western Reserve), Chris Durkin (Ursuline), Garrett Sorley (South Range), Darien Townsend (Youngstown Christian), ShaHaun Williams (Ursuline) and Dan Zilke (Western Reserve).