Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Place An Ad | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tribune Newsroom
Position Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
Editor Brenda Linert 330.841.1600 x763 blinert@tribtoday.com
Metro Editor Amy Wilson 330.841.1600 x733 awilson@tribtoday.com
Business Editor Brenda Linert 330.841.1600 x763 blinert@tribtoday.com
Entertainment Andy Gray 330.841.1600 x752 grayareas@tribtoday.com
Sports Editor Doug Chapin 330.841.1600 x710 dchapin@tribtoday.com
Features Editor Mary Beth Wyko 330.841.1600 x747 mwyko@tribtoday.com
Niles Times   330.841.1739
330.841.1717 Fax
editor@nilestimes.com
Photo and Graphics Chuck Rogers 330.841.1600 x753 photodesk@tribtoday.com
Photography Mike Semple 330.841.1600 x668
Newsroom Fax 330.841.1717
Sports Fax 330.841.1713

Tribune Advertising
Position Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
Director of Sales and Marketing Kim Bergman 330.841.1620 kbergman@tribtoday.com
Retail Advertising   330.841.1639(FAX)  
Classified Advertising Dept. Kathleen Dydell 330.841.1701
330.841.1798(FAX)
classified@tribtoday.com
Special Projects Beky Davis 330.841.1600 x644
330.841.1798(FAX)
bdavis@tribtoday.com
Tribune Circulation
Position Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
Circulation Department Customer Service 330.841.1702 bwaugaman@tribtoday.com
Tribune Events Coordinator Sue Shafer 330.841.1696 sshafer@tribtoday.com
Administration
Position Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
Publisher Charles Jarvis 330.841.1600 charlesjarvis@tribtoday.com
General Manager Len Blose 330.841.1600 lenblose@tribtoday.com
Computer Services
Position Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
IT Manager Jeffrey Wilson 330.841.1600 WebMaster@tribtoday.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
 
 

Top Jobs