Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Place An Ad | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Some Steelers posters available

January 24, 2011 - Frank Robinson
The Tribune is publishing several days of full-size posters to acknowledge the Pittsburgh Steelers going to the Super Bowl. Be sure to pick up a newspaper on the following days:

Wednesday, Jan. 26: Troy Polamalu Thursday, Jan. 27: Ben Roethlisberger Friday, Jan. 28: James Harrison Saturday, Jan 29: Hines Ward Sunday, Jan. 30: - Mike Tomlin Monday, Jan. 31: Heath Miller, Tuesday, Feb. 1: Lamarr Woodley, Wednesday, Feb. 2: Rashard Mendenhall, Thursday, Feb. 3: Mike Wallace, Friday, Feb. 4: "Super Bowl Stars." We also will have a Super Bowl tabloid on Friday. I expect these posters and the tab will be popular. They are keepsakes and there are more Steeler fans around here than you might think. Maybe one day the newspaper will be able to print some posters of Browns players when Cleveland goes to the Super Bowl.

If you are interested in these posters, as well as other day-to-day news leading up to the Super Bowl, be sure to pick up a copy of the Tribune Chronicle.

 
 

Article Comments

No comments posted for this article.
 
 

Post a Comment

You must first login before you can comment.

*Your email address:
*Password:
Remember my email address.
or
 
 
 

 

I am looking for: