Tues. 7:55 p.m.: Trumbull absentee vote results released

WARREN – Early results released by the Trumbull Board of Elections has Democratic incumbents Tim Ryan (13th Congressional District); Michael O’Brien (64th Ohio House District); Mauro Cantalamessa and Dan Polivka (Trumbull Commissioners); Karen Allen (Clerk of Courts); and Sam Lamancusa (Treasurer) each winning by an approximate 2-1 margin.

Others winning are Democrat Sean O’Brien, who is seeking the 32nd District Ohio Senate seat; Democrat Glenn Holmes, seeking the 63rd Ohio House seat; and Tod Latell, seeking Trumbull County Recorder.

Keep checking here for updated results.