×

Contact Us

Publisher

Charles Jarvis — cjarvis@tribtoday.com

 

General Manager

Ted Snyder — tsnyder@tribtoday.com

Tribune Newsroom

Newsroom: 330-841-1738

Sports Department: 330-841-1712

Newsroom/Sports Fax: 330-841-1717

 

Editor: Brenda Linert, 330-841-1768 — blinert@tribtoday.com

Managing Editor: Amy Wilson, 330-841-1733 — awilson@tribtoday.com

Tribune Chronicle Metro Editor: Marly Reichert, 330-841-1737 — mreichert@tribtoday.com

The Vindicator Metro Editor: Tom Wills, 330-841-1786 — twills@tribtoday.com

Business Editor: Ron Selak Jr., 330-841-1785 — rselak@tribtoday.com

Features Editor: Burton Cole, 330-841-1758 — bcole@tribtoday.com

Entertainment: Andy Gray, 330-841-1752 — grayareas@tribtoday.com

Sports Editor: Greg Macafee, 330-841-1712 — gmacafee@tribtoday.com

 

Photography: Mike Semple, 330-841-1668

Photo Department email: photo@tribtoday.com

To submit photos or tips on breaking news as it happens: ISawNews@tribtoday.com

General newsroom email: news@tribtoday.com

To submit community news or society items and photos: society@tribtoday.com

To submit religion news: religion@tribtoday.com

 

Tribune Advertising

Director of Sales and Marketing: Harry Newman, 330-841-1650 — hnewman@tribtoday.com

Retail Advertising: Fax: 330-841-1639

Classified Advertising Dept.: Jane Hassay — jhassay@tribtoday.com

Phone: 330-841-1701

Fax: 330-841-1798

Tribune Circulation

Circulation Director: Mark Shorts, 330-841-1780 — mshorts@tribtoday.com

Customer Service: 330-841-1702 — circulation@tribtoday.com

Tribune Events Coordinator: Sue Shafer, 330-841-1696 — sshafer@tribtoday.com

Computer Services

IT Manager: Jeffrey Wilson, 330-841-1600 — WebMaster@tribtoday.com