Contact Us

Publisher

Charles Jarvis — charlesjarvis@tribtoday.com

 

General Manager

Len Blose — lenblose@tribtoday.com

Tribune Newsroom

Editor: Brenda Linert, Ext. 735 — blinert@tribtoday.com

News Editor: Amy Wilson, Ext. 733 — awilson@tribtoday.com

Metro Editor: Ron Selak, Ext. 738 — rselak@tribtoday.com

Business Editor: Virginia Shank, Ext. 763 — vshank@tribtoday.com

Entertainment: Andy Gray, Ext. 752 — grayareas@tribtoday.com

Sports Editor: Doug Chapin, Ext. 710 — dchapin@tribtoday.com

Niles Times: editor@nilestimes.com

Phone: 330-841-1739

Fax: 330-841-1717

Photo and Graphics: Chuck Rogers, Ext. 753 — photodesk@tribtoday.com

Photography: Mike Semple, Ext. 668

Newsroom Fax: 330-841-1717

Sports Fax: 330-841-1713

Tribune Advertising

Director of Sales and Marketing: Harry Newman, 330-841-1650 — hnewman@tribtoday.com

Retail Advertising: Fax: 330-841-1639

Classified Advertising Dept.: Kathleen Dydell — kdydell@tribtoday.com

Phone: 330-841-1701

Fax: 330-841-1798

Tribune Circulation

Customer Service: 330-841-1702 — bwaugaman@tribtoday.com

Tribune Events Coordinator: Sue Shafer, 330-841-1696 — sshafer@tribtoday.com

Computer Services

IT Manager: Jeffrey Wilson, 330-841-1600 — WebMaster@tribtoday.com