Contact Us

Publisher

Charles Jarvis — charlesjarvis@tribtoday.com

 

General Manager

Ted Snyder — tsnyder@tribtoday.com

Tribune Newsroom

Newsroom: 330-841-1738

Sports Department: 330-841-1712

Newsroom/Sports Fax: 330-841-1717

 

Editor: Brenda Linert, 330-841-1768 — blinert@tribtoday.com

News Editor: Amy Wilson, 330-841-1733 — awilson@tribtoday.com

Metro Editor: Ron Selak, 330-841-1785 — rselak@tribtoday.com

Business Editor: Virginia Shank, 330-841-1763 — vshank@tribtoday.com

Entertainment: Andy Gray, 330-841-1752 — grayareas@tribtoday.com

Sports Editor: Doug Chapin, 330-841-1712 — dchapin@tribtoday.com

 

Photography: Mike Semple, 330-841-1668

Photo Department email: photo@tribtoday.com

 

Niles Times: editor@nilestimes.com

Website: www.tribtoday.com/news/niles-times/

Phone: 330-841-1739

Fax: 330-841-1717

 

Town Crier Community Newspapers: editor@towncrieronline.com

Website: www.towncrieronline.com

Phone: 330-629-6200

Fax: 330-629-6210

Town Crier Community Newspapers are published weekly in Austintown, Boardman, Poland and Canfield.

 

Mahoning Valley Parent & Trumbull County Parent Magazines:
Serving 50,000 families monthly in Mahoning, Columbiana and Trumbull counties

Amy Leigh Wilson, editor and publisher

Website: www.forparentsonline.com

Phone: 330-629-6229

Editorial Submissions: editor@mvparentmagazine.com

Information: contactus@mvparentmagazine.com

Advertising contact: Robert Kurtz at 330-651-5411 or advertising@forparentsonline.com

Tribune Advertising

Director of Sales and Marketing: Harry Newman, 330-841-1650 — hnewman@tribtoday.com

Retail Advertising: Fax: 330-841-1639

Classified Advertising Dept.: Kathleen Dydell — kdydell@tribtoday.com

Phone: 330-841-1701

Fax: 330-841-1798

Tribune Circulation

Customer Service: 330-841-1702 — bwaugaman@tribtoday.com

Tribune Events Coordinator: Sue Shafer, 330-841-1696 — sshafer@tribtoday.com

Computer Services

IT Manager: Jeffrey Wilson, 330-841-1600 — WebMaster@tribtoday.com